bigwigbiz-logo

Current Review From Customers

Quality - 10.83%
Service - 0%
Price - 0%

12 comments

Charolette Lennox
8 months ago

He I really want to say what a magnificent shop you have bild! I am a customer of your webshop. end really like your products. I had visited your website last week, and I saw a very nice product i wanne buy. But I have a question! today I want

Tanya Kates
8 months ago

Hi As i promised you, i wanna give you 1 month free access to our Fashion members are, here you can find VIP coupons that are not visible to the public eye. http://bit.ly/fashionmember9 Please don't share the coupons on the internet Yours tr

Alexander Sebastiaan
6 months ago

Hello Do you also have the same problem as me? That we have build a very beautiful website, but only receive a small amount of traffic to your website. I would like to share some information with you that i have found. Please contact me, my det

Craig Hatcher
6 months ago

Hello Thank you for the fast delivery to my office. When I saw the item. I immediately saw that something was wrong with it, and when I opened it, the product was unfortunately damaged. I made a picture so that you can see what I have received.

Gabriel Salmond
5 months ago

Hello Thank you for the fast delivery to my office. When I received the product. I immediately saw that something was wrong with it, and when I opened it, the product was unfortunately broken. I made a picture so that you can see what I mean. ht

Leonel Amundson
4 months ago

World Health Organization (WHO) says in an interview. Yes, it is safe. People receiving packages from China are not at risk of contracting 2019-nCoV. From previous analysis, we know coronaviruses do not survive long on objects, such as letters or

Olive Chiaramonte
2 months ago

Hi Thank you for the quickly delivery to my place. When I received the order. I immediately saw that something was wrong with it, and when I opened it, the item was unfortunately damaged. I made a picture so that you can see what I have received

Cierra Robson
2 months ago

Hello Thank you for the fast delivery to my office. When I received the item. I immediately saw that something was wrong with it, and when I opened it, the product was unfortunately damaged. I made a picture so that you can see what I have rece

Michel de Bakker
4 weeks ago

Hi Send an email to confirmlivewebinarseat@gmail.com to confirm your seat at the Live webinar from Carol Bell & Michel de Bakker on Jun 4, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada). What You Get on This live Webinar from Carol Bell & Mic

Carol Bell
3 weeks ago

Hi You are invited to this live webinar. You can claim your seat at http://micatechcoaching.training for the Live webinar from Carol Bell & Michel de Bakker on THURSDAY, June 11th 2PM ET / 11 AM PT in Eastern Time (US and Canada). Yours sinc

Evonne Eiffel
2 weeks ago

Hello My package was damaged for the second time. I made a picture so that you can see what I mean. https://imgurgallery.com/nh76yt I hope you can help me solve this problem. Yours truly Evonne Eiffel "Sent from my Samsung phone"

lsjvsjoc
2 days ago

1

text
check

You are invited to rate this Company, Products and Services.

Name:
Company:
Email ID:
Comment:

(To rate our all services click on cirlces)

Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Quality:
Service:
Price:
LowMiddleExcellent
star star star star star

Your Rating: 1/5