bigwigbiz-logo

Current Review From Customers

Quality - 10.83%
Service - 0%
Price - 0%

12 comments

Charolette Lennox
1 years ago

He I really want to say what a magnificent shop you have bild! I am a customer of your webshop. end really like your products. I had visited your website last week, and I saw a very nice product i wanne buy. But I have a question! today I want

Tanya Kates
1 years ago

Hi As i promised you, i wanna give you 1 month free access to our Fashion members are, here you can find VIP coupons that are not visible to the public eye. http://bit.ly/fashionmember9 Please don't share the coupons on the internet Yours tr

Alexander Sebastiaan
1 years ago

Hello Do you also have the same problem as me? That we have build a very beautiful website, but only receive a small amount of traffic to your website. I would like to share some information with you that i have found. Please contact me, my det

Craig Hatcher
1 years ago

Hello Thank you for the fast delivery to my office. When I saw the item. I immediately saw that something was wrong with it, and when I opened it, the product was unfortunately damaged. I made a picture so that you can see what I have received.

Gabriel Salmond
1 years ago

Hello Thank you for the fast delivery to my office. When I received the product. I immediately saw that something was wrong with it, and when I opened it, the product was unfortunately broken. I made a picture so that you can see what I mean. ht

Leonel Amundson
11 months ago

World Health Organization (WHO) says in an interview. Yes, it is safe. People receiving packages from China are not at risk of contracting 2019-nCoV. From previous analysis, we know coronaviruses do not survive long on objects, such as letters or

Olive Chiaramonte
10 months ago

Hi Thank you for the quickly delivery to my place. When I received the order. I immediately saw that something was wrong with it, and when I opened it, the item was unfortunately damaged. I made a picture so that you can see what I have received

Cierra Robson
10 months ago

Hello Thank you for the fast delivery to my office. When I received the item. I immediately saw that something was wrong with it, and when I opened it, the product was unfortunately damaged. I made a picture so that you can see what I have rece

Michel de Bakker
9 months ago

Hi Send an email to [email protected] to confirm your seat at the Live webinar from Carol Bell & Michel de Bakker on Jun 4, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada). What You Get on This live Webinar from Carol Bell & Mic

Carol Bell
9 months ago

Hi You are invited to this live webinar. You can claim your seat at http://micatechcoaching.training for the Live webinar from Carol Bell & Michel de Bakker on THURSDAY, June 11th 2PM ET / 11 AM PT in Eastern Time (US and Canada). Yours sinc

Evonne Eiffel
8 months ago

Hello My package was damaged for the second time. I made a picture so that you can see what I mean. https://imgurgallery.com/nh76yt I hope you can help me solve this problem. Yours truly Evonne Eiffel "Sent from my Samsung phone"

lsjvsjoc
8 months ago

1

text
check

You are invited to rate this Company, Products and Services.

Name:
Company:
Email ID:
Comment:

(To rate our all services click on cirlces)

Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Quality:
Service:
Price:
LowMiddleExcellent
star star star star star

Your Rating: 1/5